The Committee is comprised of a Chair, Secretary and Treasurer and a number of ordinary committee members with specific responsibilities.

For 2016 Preeti Puligari is the Honorary Secretary  and the Treasurer is Paul Stevenson.  Sarah Hennessy and Imrana Ghumra are the Co-Chairs.

Committee meetings for 2017 are:

  • Tuesday 21st March 2017 – CILIP, London
  • ​Thursday 22nd June 2017 - CILIP, London
  • ​Monday 18th September 2017 -  Signing Tree Conference Centre, Birmingham
  • Friday 8th December 2017 - CILIP, London